Do I need a tourist visa to enter Colombia?

The inhabitants of the following countries do not need a visa to enter Colombia for a period of 90 days, and it is sufficient to present a passport with a minimum validity of 6 months:
Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Bhutan, Canada, Slovakia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States of America, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Czech Republic, Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Dominica, El Salvador, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Marshall Islands, Solomon Islands, Israel, Italy, Jamaica , Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Norway, New Zealand, Netherlands, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Dominican Republic, Dominican Republic, Saint Kitts and Nevis and Saint Marino, Saint Lucia, Vatican, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Uruguay and Venezuela .
The inhabitants of countries that do not appear in the previous list, will need a visa to enter Colombia.

About Author

Gianfranco Sollazzo